Blissful sleep

Meh-rwhraaaaaahhh.  

What a day!  I love days like today.  

On days like today, I enjoy blissful sleep all day long.  All.  Day.  Long.  Mmmm.  Sleeping is something that cats are known to do, but to me, achieving sweet, blissful sleep is an art form.  Like the time I positioned my body on the stairs in one of my old pads as you see in today’s portrait– pure art.  That particular level of blissful sleep is but rarely achieved in cats, never in dogs (especially vile prouncing ones), and never in humans.  

But you’re looking at it right here.  That’s right, I’m all over blissful sleep.  Blissful sleep is nothing without me, because I’m Max.  I percatify blissful sleep.  

You say you like my belly in this pic?  I know you do.  Everyone does.  Nice knowin’ you’re not alone, eh?  

 

Ah, blissful sleep.  My art.

Ah, blissful sleep. My art.

3 comments so far

  1. Punky on

    I resent your remarks about prouncing pups, for I enjoy long, lazy dayz as opposed to unsatisfying “cat naps.” There I said it. It’s out there–now DEAL with it whiskers!

  2. Max on

    Ah ha, it seems I have angrified one of the alternate species. Meh!

  3. Punky on

    What makes me angry only makes me stronger–Reh! 😛


Leave a comment